Mentoring Collaborative Advisory Board Co-Chairpersons

Annesa Cheek, PhD
Sinclair College,
School and Community Partnerships

Michael Carter
Sinclair College,
Chief Diversity Officer

Advisory Board Members

Andrea Attaway-Young
Wright Patterson AFB

Cassie Barlow
WSU Aerospace Professional
Development Center

Stacia Burlingame
Montgomery County Children’s Services

Frank DePalma
Montgomery County ESC

Holly Elkins-Lopez
Project READ

James Evans
Retired UD Professor

Michael Gaines
Central State University

Sue Garretson
Community Volunteer

Beth Geiger
The Dayton Foundation

Marsha Greer
Parity, Inc.

Denise Uhl Jenkins

Mortenous Johnson

Sandra Kitwana
United Way of the Greater
Dayton Area

Thomas Lasley II
Learn to Earn Dayton

David Lawrence
Educational Consultant

Ronald Lee
Dayton Public School Board

Tricia Lucido
MCJC Reclaiming Futures

Thomas Maultsby
United Way of the Greater
Dayton Area

Scott McGohan
McGohan Brabender

Charlotte McGuire
Ohio’s State School Board

Jeffrey Mims
City Commission, Dayton

Emmett Orr
Parity, Inc and Jefferson Township
School Board

Anne Pfeiffer
Big Brothers, Big Sisters GMV

Thomas Roberts
Sinclair College

Jacqueline Robinson
Community Action Partnership

Nancy Schiffer
Community Volunteer

Tanya Snarr
Junior Achievement of OKI Partners, Inc.

Natasha Spears
Boys & Girls Club of Dayton

Dan Trick
Junior Achievement

Sean Walton
Grace UMC

Merle Wilberding
Coolidge Wall, LPA

Carolyn Wright
Community Volunteer